叁動企業服務有限公司是一所專為中小企業提供專業服務的公司。我們以合理的收費,為企業伙伴提供專業的企業服務,以協助他們能夠有效地建立他們的品牌及發展他們的業務。

我們由註冊會計師所創立,每一位創辦人都擁有資深的企業服務經驗。在每天不斷變化的市場及企業營商規管的環境下,我們的專業團隊能夠為所有企業伙伴解決營商中所遇到法規上的問題,並提供專業的寶貴意見。

我們的專業服務包括為企業伙伴成立香港註冊公司,為他們提供公司秘書、會計及稅務諮詢服務等。我們為他們處理所有繁瑣的文書及法規工作,使他們能夠專注於企業發展及產品開發上,讓企業能有效及快速地成長。

我們希望能夠成為 貴司的企業伙伴,與 貴司並肩前行,共同成長。同行,同心,同創。

Contact Us

ASK Corporate Services Limited ("ASK") is a professional service company which provides high-quality professional service, with reasonable price, to small and medium enterprises/companies and entrepreneurs. We assist them to set up and develop their businesses. 

 

WE founded by partners with professional qualification, who have in-depth knowledge and understanding of the latest rules and regulations governing businesses. During the rapid change of the business and regulatory environment, we can solve your problems and provide valuable advice when doing your business.  

OUR professional services include helping you to handle all financial and compliance matters of your business, such as Company secretarial, Hong Kong company formation, Accounting, Tax advisory services, etc. We hope you will focus your attention on the company business and leave behind all trivial/routine matters to us so that you can work at higher efficiency and knowing your other concerns are in good hands.

ASK hope to be your best business partner and to walk with you, grow with you at all times. Your satisfaction and praise are our goals and core value.