關於我們

叁動企業服務有限公司成立於2019年。我們由一班專業人士組成﹐是於秘書﹑成立香港公司﹑會計理帳﹑稅務策劃等範疇的專家。

 

我們提供一站式企業服務﹐能令您們專注於  貴司的業務﹐不需要為這些公司內部管理行政等繁瑣的事務費神﹐最適合剛剛創業的您們。

忠誠﹑質素﹑支持是我們的核心價值。以忠誠服務客戶是我們的榮幸﹐高質素的服務是我們的驕傲。透過團隊度身訂造和充足的支持﹐業務來往更臻完善﹐客戶便能從中有所得益。

作為專業人士﹐我們保證客戶符合法定和商業背景。客戶的需要有所不同﹐為切合您們的需要﹐我們會先瞭解您們業務的背景﹐從而為您們設計合身的服務。現時經濟環境變幻莫測﹐我們不單能協助您們渡過難關﹐更能助您們藉之增強競爭力。我們的團隊以誠信﹐高水準的關懷和技術服務您們。與您們的長遠關係﹐是我們引以為傲的。

我們的創辦人有以下三位:Mr. Andrew Li, Mr. Jacky Chu and Miss. Kathy Lai.

Andrew Li - 創辦人

Andrew 有超過10年於香港知名會計師樓的工作經驗。Andrew 是一名註冊會計師。Andrew 具有專業可靠的會計準則及稅務條例等相關知識。

 

Jacky Chu - 創辦人

Jacky有超過10年於香港知名會計師樓的工作經驗。Jacky 是一名註冊會計師及金融學碩士。Jacky 具有專業可靠的會計準則及稅務條例等相關知識。

Kathy Lai - 創辦人

Kathy 有超過3年於香港知名會計師樓的工作經驗。Kathy 具有專業可靠的公司法及會計準則等相關知識。

About

ASK was established in 2019. We are Hong Kong Accountants, specialize in services of Company secretarial, Hong Kong limited company formation, Accounting, Tax advisory, etc, to support beginners as well as small and medium-sized enterprises (SME) in starting up their own businesses more effective and efficient.

Our core values are loyalty, quality, and support. It is our honor to serve our clients with loyalty and we are proud of providing high-quality service for them. Through sufficient and tailored support by our team, our clients can benefit from the increase in transparency, confidence and better business processes.

As professionals, we ensure that our clients comply with statutory and commercial standards. Different clients have different needs. In order to meet our clients’ needs, we always get an understanding of their business background and tailor service for them. In this changing and unpredictable economy, we do not just help companies to get through it, but to take advantage of it so that they can be more competitive. Our team serves with integrity, the requisite level of care and skill. We are proud of having a long-term relationship with our business partners.

Our mission is to provide you with company registration, annual compliance of tax filing and accounting, everything your company requires. We position ourselves as the bridge between our clients, the Hong Kong Inland Revenue Department and the Hong Kong Companies Registry.

The founders of ASK are Mr. Andrew Li, Mr. Jacky Chu, and Miss. Kathy Lai.

Andrew Li - Founder

Andrew has more than 10 years of working experience in CPA Firm. He is a Certified Public Accountant. He is an associate member of the HKICPA. Andrew has solid and extensive experience in accounting and taxation services.

 

Jacky Chu - Founder

Jacky has more than 10 years of working experience in CPA Firm. He is a Certified Public Accountant. He is an associate member of the HKICPA and an associate member of the ACCA. Also, he holds a Master of Finance from The Hong Kong Polytechnic University. Jacky has solid and extensive experience in accounting and taxation services. 

Kathy Lai - Founder

Kathy has more than 3 years of extensive experience in accounting and secretarial services.